Versand & Lieferung

Prices, shipping costs and delivery information

The prices listed on the product pages include VAT and other price components.

We deliver worldwide.

In addition to the stated prices, we charge shipping costs for delivery. Flat rates apply to the shipping costs, according to the product with the highest shipping flat rate. The shipping costs will be clearly communicated to you in the shopping cart system and on the order page.

For digital content (e-books, software, etc.) there are no shipping costs.

The flat shipping rate is between 3 and 50 euros, depending on the product and region. The flat shipping rate includes the statutory value added tax. Since the VAT on the shipping flat rate is calculated depending on the purchased goods, it may be reduced if goods are purchased at lower VAT rates (e.g. when purchasing books). This means that the shipping fee can only be finally calculated during the ordering process. However, it cannot become higher in the process, but only lower in your favor.

Lieferzeiten
We deliver our products within Germany within 5 working days from receipt of payment. Products may have different delivery times, which are indicated on the respective product pages. Delivery within Europe takes between 5 and 10 business days. Orders to all other countries will be delivered between 5 and 30 days.

Versand & Lieferung

Preise, Versandkosten und Lieferinformationen

Die auf den Produktseiten genannten Preise enthalten die gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer und sonstige Preisbestandteile.

Wir liefern Weltweit.

Zusätzlich zu den angegebenen Preisen berechnen wir für die Lieferung Versandkosten. Für die Versandkosten fallen pauschalen an, entsprechend dem Produkt mit der höchsten Versandpauschale. Die Versandkosten werden Ihnen im Warenkorbsystem und auf der Bestellseite deutlich mitgeteilt.

Für digitale Inhalte (E-Books, Software, etc.) fallen keine Versandkosten an.

Die Versandkostenpauschale beträgt je nach Produkt und Region zwischen 3 und 50 Euro. Die Versandkostenpauschale enthält die gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer. Da die Mehrwertsteuer auf die Versandkostenpauschale abhängig von den erworbenen Waren berechnet wird, kann sie sich mindern, wenn Waren zu niedrigeren Umsatzsteuersätzen erworben werden (z.B. bei Erwerb von Büchern). Das bedeutet, dass die Versandkostenpauschale erst im Rahmen des Bestellprozesses endgültig berechnet werden kann. Sie kann dabei jedoch nicht höher, sondern nur zu Ihren Gunsten niedriger werden.

Lieferzeiten
Wir liefern unsere Produkte innerhalb Deutschlands innerhalb von 5 Werktagen ab Zahlungseingang. Produkte können abweichende Lieferzeiten haben, welche auf den jeweiligen Produktseiten angegeben sind. Die Lieferung innerhalb Europas dauert zwischen 5 und 10 Werktagen. Bestellungen in alle weiteren Ländern liefern wird zwischen 5 und 30 Tagen.